SSL Certificate

Head of School & Administration 2019-20

Bryan Nixon
Head of School
Ann Underwood
Sue Petrone
Head of Upper School
Jason Tait

Director of Pastoral Care (EYFS–12th grade)
Designated Safeguarding Lead (Whole School)

David Jepson
Director of Studies
Matt Kiely

Head of Boarding

Cynthia Erickson

Head of Middle School

Debbie Faasee

Head of Lower School

Marc Butler
Director of Sports & Activities
Esther Clark
Director of Marketing & Communications
Mary Biddlecombe

Director of Human Resources

Simon Fitch
Director of Student Recruitment and Admissions
powered by finalsite