SSL Certificate
Keyword(s): 
Date: 
   
RSS Feeds
Alerts Signup
Posted Thursday, Jan 6, 2011 2:29:06 PM
Posted Tuesday, Dec 14, 2010 1:31:39 PM
Posted Monday, Dec 13, 2010 2:08:15 PM
RCR Founder Michael Carroll and Hollywood producer Don Hahn spoke about their experiences at the Fleming Theatre for the UK premiere of 'Hand Held'.
Posted Friday, Nov 26, 2010 3:39:56 PM
TASIS students truly remembered to be thankful for all they have as they donate their thoughtful gifts to 'Operation Christmas Child' on Thanksgiving day.
Posted Monday, Nov 22, 2010 4:48:17 PM
Moliere's classic farce proves to be timeless amuusement.
Posted Tuesday, Nov 16, 2010 1:25:31 PM
Thorpe Community Link Welcomes Local War Veterans for Afternoon Tea
Posted Tuesday, Nov 16, 2010 11:52:23 AM
TASIS Students produce Fantastic Results at I.S.S.T. Championships!
Posted Friday, Nov 12, 2010 2:38:36 PM
On December 7th, TASIS England will host the English Premiere of 'Hand Held' to benefit Romanian Children's Relief.
Posted Thursday, Nov 4, 2010 11:43:30 AM
Posted Tuesday, Oct 19, 2010 9:34:22 AM
4th Grade student is head chef for the day!
Posted Thursday, Oct 14, 2010 3:23:04 PM
Students in Advanced Placement and IB Biology along with Environmental Science class visited Kew Gardens in Richmond to further their Plant Biology studies away from the classroom.
Posted Monday, Oct 11, 2010 10:23:04 AM
TASIS Celebrates International Festival 2010
Posted Friday, Oct 8, 2010 9:11:21 AM
Students Enjoy The Fruits Of Their Labor!
Posted Wednesday, Oct 6, 2010 9:26:23 AM
Second Grade Students Blossom Into Gardeners In The Fleming Garden
Posted Tuesday, Oct 5, 2010 3:25:35 PM
Seventh Grade English
Posted Friday, Oct 1, 2010 2:39:51 PM
Dr. Jennifer Hartley visits TASIS to work with Lower, Middle and Upper school drama students
Posted Monday, Sep 20, 2010 12:51:44 PM
Posted Wednesday, Sep 15, 2010 10:08:52 AM
Fifth Grade Students meet the King!
Posted Tuesday, Sep 14, 2010 3:48:08 PM
TASIS England celebrates the 100th Birthday of Mrs. M.C. Fleming, founder of the TASIS Schools and Summer Programs
Posted Friday, Sep 10, 2010 5:10:35 PM
Advanced Placement Biology
Posted Thursday, Sep 9, 2010 11:39:41 AM
First grade students launch off first week at school learning about space!
Posted Thursday, Sep 2, 2010 3:20:56 PM
TASIS TV
Posted Monday, Aug 23, 2010 9:47:17 AM
Current TASIS families and students welcomed new families and classmates on Sunday.
Posted Wednesday, Aug 18, 2010 2:31:10 PM
Faculty and Staff Return for the 2010-11 School Year
Posted Tuesday, Jul 20, 2010 3:21:18 PM
ShakespeareXperience students perform Much Ado About Nothing at Southwark Cathedral London
Posted Thursday, May 6, 2010 1:04:41 PM
Author of "My Sister is a Pop Star" was back on campus to share her experiences and thoughts about writing.
Posted Thursday, Feb 4, 2010 9:41:46 AM
Green-fingered TASIS students and faculty work together with Thorpe villagers to restore The Fleming Garden.
Posted Wednesday, Feb 3, 2010 2:54:31 PM
On Tuesday, February 2nd, the grey of mid-winter gave way to blue just in time for the afternoon inauguration of Magna Carta Hall and Oak Court and the dedication of the Takla Fountain for International Understanding and the Tree of Life.
Posted Wednesday, Jan 20, 2010 1:51:14 PM
Recent snowfall turns TASIS into a winter wonderland.
powered by finalsite