Head of School & Senior Leadership Team

Bryan Nixon

Head of School



Mary Biddlecombe

Executive Director of Recruitment and Relationship Management

Ann Underwood

Executive Director of Finance and Operations

Marc Butler
Director of Sports and Activities
Cynthia Erickson

Head of Middle School

Debbie Faasee

Head of Lower School

Matt Kiely

Head of Boarding

Sue Petrone
Head of Upper School


Sam Stover

Co-Head of Middle School

Jason Tait

Director of Pastoral Care and Designated Safeguarding Lead