Head of School & Administration 2019-20

Bryan Nixon

Head of School

Ann Underwood

Executive Director of Finance and

Sue Petrone
Head of Upper School
Jason Tait

Director of Pastoral Care and
Designated Safeguarding Lead

David Jepson
Director of Studies
Matt Kiely

Head of Boarding

Cynthia Erickson

Head of Middle School

Debbie Faasee

Head of Lower School

Marc Butler
Director of Sports & Activities
Mary Biddlecombe

Executive Director of Recruitment and Relationship Management