Keyword(s): 
Date: 
   
RSS Feeds
Alerts Signup
Posted Thursday, Nov 12, 2009 11:43:50 AM
TASIS staff raise money for Breast Cancer Care through Pink Fridays.
Posted Wednesday, Nov 11, 2009 9:59:35 AM
Photographer, Mark McEvoy, shares his work, expertise, and experience with the TASIS community.
Posted Wednesday, Nov 4, 2009 8:39:57 PM
Upper School Head, David Jepson shares his thoughts and observations in his new blog Transformative Learning...
Posted Thursday, Oct 1, 2009 1:21:33 PM
2nd grade students use simple techniques to create realistic fictional stories.
Posted Wednesday, Sep 30, 2009 10:30:27 AM
New Lower School Environmental Club uses Antarctica as a case study in order to become more eco-friendly.
Posted Wednesday, Sep 30, 2009 10:05:49 AM
Fifth grade students enjoy a trip to the historic naval city of Portsmouth.
Posted Thursday, Sep 24, 2009 10:49:20 AM
AP Gov Students Attend a Lib Dem Town Meeting
Posted Friday, Sep 18, 2009 11:17:54 AM
Middle school students look forward to making healthy food choices with the imminent arrival of their new snack machine.
Posted Wednesday, Aug 26, 2009 10:04:10 AM
Students in the TASIS Student Leadership program prepare for the new school year with team building and leadership training.
Posted Monday, Aug 17, 2009 4:24:28 AM
TASIS welcomes Mr. Lyle Rigg back to TASIS England of Interim Headmaster for the 2009-2010 school year.
Posted Wednesday, May 6, 2009 1:05:47 PM
Blues Night (Friday, May 8th at 7:30 p.m.) and May Fair (Saturday, May 9th from 11 to 4) combine fun with fund raising to benefit charity.
Posted Thursday, Apr 2, 2009 12:14:14 PM
TASIS students receive recognition for their work with local senior citizens.
Posted Wednesday, Mar 25, 2009 11:33:15 AM
Varsity Girls’ Basketball and Varsity Rugby take home the silver at the spring sports tournament.
Posted Tuesday, Feb 10, 2009 12:26:25 PM
Culture and Values class visits the British Museum as part of their Humanities studies.
Posted Wednesday, Jan 28, 2009 11:44:54 AM
Cub Scout Webelos meet with TASIS England Headmaster and Chairman of the Board as part of badge activities.
Posted Tuesday, Jan 27, 2009 9:50:34 AM
Her vision and loving spirit lifted the hearts and minds of generations.
Posted Tuesday, Jan 20, 2009 11:22:28 AM
Representatives of the charity Hope and Homes visit TASIS to reconnect with students and share experiences working with underprivileged children in Romania.
Posted Wednesday, Nov 26, 2008 9:35:52 AM
The most recent Ofsted report of TASIS England is now available.
Posted Wednesday, Sep 17, 2008 3:05:24 PM
Sophie Christiansen, daughter of TASIS teachers Karl and Caroline Christiansen, returns to Great Britain with gold, silver, and bronze medals won in the equestrian Freestyle event at the Beijing 2008 Paralympics.
Posted Wednesday, Sep 10, 2008 2:08:52 PM
Sophie Christiansen, daughter of TASIS England teachers Karl and Caroline Christiansen won a silver medal in the Paralympic Equestrian Individual Championship Test (1a).
Posted Thursday, Aug 28, 2008 12:34:15 PM
View photos of first day of school!

Calendar List

  • There are no events to display.
powered by finalsite