RSS Feeds
Alerts Signup
Posted Friday, Oct 8, 2010 9:11:21 AM
Students Enjoy The Fruits Of Their Labor!
Posted Wednesday, Oct 6, 2010 9:26:23 AM
Second Grade Students Blossom Into Gardeners In The Fleming Garden
Posted Tuesday, Oct 5, 2010 3:25:35 PM
Seventh Grade English
Posted Friday, Oct 1, 2010 2:39:51 PM
Dr. Jennifer Hartley visits TASIS to work with Lower, Middle and Upper school drama students
Posted Monday, Sep 20, 2010 12:51:44 PM
Posted Wednesday, Sep 15, 2010 10:08:52 AM
Fifth Grade Students meet the King!
Posted Tuesday, Sep 14, 2010 3:48:08 PM
TASIS England celebrates the 100th Birthday of Mrs. M.C. Fleming, founder of the TASIS Schools and Summer Programs
Posted Friday, Sep 10, 2010 5:10:35 PM
Advanced Placement Biology
Posted Thursday, Sep 9, 2010 11:39:41 AM
First grade students launch off first week at school learning about space!
Posted Thursday, Sep 2, 2010 3:20:56 PM
Posted Monday, Aug 23, 2010 9:47:17 AM
Current TASIS families and students welcomed new families and classmates on Sunday.
Posted Wednesday, Aug 18, 2010 2:31:10 PM
Faculty and Staff Return for the 2010-11 School Year
Posted Tuesday, Jul 20, 2010 3:21:18 PM
ShakespeareXperience students perform Much Ado About Nothing at Southwark Cathedral London
Posted Thursday, May 6, 2010 1:04:41 PM
Author of "My Sister is a Pop Star" was back on campus to share her experiences and thoughts about writing.
Posted Thursday, Feb 4, 2010 9:41:46 AM
Green-fingered TASIS students and faculty work together with Thorpe villagers to restore The Fleming Garden.
Posted Wednesday, Feb 3, 2010 2:54:31 PM
On Tuesday, February 2nd, the grey of mid-winter gave way to blue just in time for the afternoon inauguration of Magna Carta Hall and Oak Court and the dedication of the Takla Fountain for International Understanding and the Tree of Life.
Posted Wednesday, Jan 20, 2010 1:51:14 PM
Recent snowfall turns TASIS into a winter wonderland.
Posted Tuesday, Jan 19, 2010 2:40:26 PM
Children’s author, Jack Gantos, shares stories and writing workshops with TASIS faculty and students.
Posted Tuesday, Dec 15, 2009 11:56:48 AM
The new kiln, funded by the TASIS Annual Giving Fund, sparks the creativity and enthusiasm of ceramics and sculpture students.
Posted Thursday, Nov 12, 2009 11:43:50 AM
TASIS staff raise money for Breast Cancer Care through Pink Fridays.
Posted Wednesday, Nov 11, 2009 9:59:35 AM
Photographer, Mark McEvoy, shares his work, expertise, and experience with the TASIS community.
Posted Wednesday, Nov 4, 2009 8:39:57 PM
Upper School Head, David Jepson shares his thoughts and observations in his new blog Transformative Learning...
Posted Thursday, Oct 1, 2009 1:21:33 PM
2nd grade students use simple techniques to create realistic fictional stories.
Posted Wednesday, Sep 30, 2009 10:30:27 AM
New Lower School Environmental Club uses Antarctica as a case study in order to become more eco-friendly.
Posted Wednesday, Sep 30, 2009 10:05:49 AM
Fifth grade students enjoy a trip to the historic naval city of Portsmouth.
Posted Thursday, Sep 24, 2009 10:49:20 AM
AP Gov Students Attend a Lib Dem Town Meeting
Posted Friday, Sep 18, 2009 11:17:54 AM
Middle school students look forward to making healthy food choices with the imminent arrival of their new snack machine.
Posted Wednesday, Aug 26, 2009 10:04:10 AM
Students in the TASIS Student Leadership program prepare for the new school year with team building and leadership training.
Posted Wednesday, May 6, 2009 1:05:47 PM
Blues Night (Friday, May 8th at 7:30 p.m.) and May Fair (Saturday, May 9th from 11 to 4) combine fun with fund raising to benefit charity.
Posted Thursday, Apr 2, 2009 12:14:14 PM
TASIS students receive recognition for their work with local senior citizens.

Calendar List

  • There are no events to display.
powered by finalsite