RSS Feeds
Alerts Signup
Posted Wednesday, Mar 16, 2011 2:32:38 PM
Upper school students have shown true camaraderie by taking immediate action to support their Japanese classmates after the devastating effects of the earthquake and tsunami in Japan.
Posted Tuesday, Mar 15, 2011 11:01:43 AM
Opening Reception for IB Visual Art Final Exhibition, Thursday, 17th March, 6:30 - 8:00 p.m.
Posted Tuesday, Mar 15, 2011 10:30:02 AM
TASIS Teams Bring Home Gold and Silver
Posted Tuesday, Mar 15, 2011 9:51:57 AM
Upper school drama students join other London-area American/International schools to create a “Play in a Day.”
Posted Monday, Mar 7, 2011 3:06:00 PM
TASIS Basketball Record Broken - Again!
Posted Thursday, Mar 3, 2011 2:15:45 PM
Eighth grade students take part in a 3-week challenge to create a Rube Goldberg Machine!
Posted Thursday, Mar 3, 2011 11:55:28 AM
From Kindergarten to twelfth grade, the new Fleming Gallery exhibit celebrates talented young artists at TASIS.
Posted Wednesday, Feb 23, 2011 2:29:20 PM
Lower school students “jumped their hearts out” to raise money for the British Heart Foundation.
Posted Wednesday, Feb 16, 2011 10:29:47 AM
Australian children’s author, Sarah Brennan, visited TASIS in February to introduce her latest series of Chinese Calendar Tales.
Posted Tuesday, Feb 8, 2011 11:05:55 AM
In February, Mr. Tudhope’s Advanced Placement Biology students visited the National Centre for Biotechnology Education (NCBE) at Reading University to carry out laboratory work specified for the AP Biology course.
Posted Tuesday, Feb 1, 2011 12:03:26 PM
Saturday, 5 March, 10 - noon Call to register: 01932 582 316
Posted Wednesday, Jan 26, 2011 2:55:54 PM
Barbara Luna returns to TASIS for another successful professional development day.
Posted Wednesday, Jan 26, 2011 11:16:59 AM
History teacher Mr. Hudgens publishes his novel Cursus Honorum on Amazon Kindle.
Posted Monday, Jan 24, 2011 3:46:15 PM
Written By Upper School Student, Ecem Karaman
Posted Thursday, Jan 20, 2011 11:25:44 AM
Posted Monday, Jan 17, 2011 9:08:41 AM
Article Written By Upper School Students, Quincey Szymeczek, Zach Gaeddert, and Ryan Lawrence
Posted Thursday, Jan 6, 2011 4:21:43 PM
Lower school teachers begin the New Year with professional Development
Posted Thursday, Jan 6, 2011 2:29:06 PM
Posted Tuesday, Dec 14, 2010 1:31:39 PM
Posted Monday, Dec 13, 2010 2:08:15 PM
RCR Founder Michael Carroll and Hollywood producer Don Hahn spoke about their experiences at the Fleming Theatre for the UK premiere of 'Hand Held'.
Posted Friday, Nov 26, 2010 3:39:56 PM
TASIS students truly remembered to be thankful for all they have as they donate their thoughtful gifts to 'Operation Christmas Child' on Thanksgiving day.
Posted Monday, Nov 22, 2010 4:48:17 PM
Moliere's classic farce proves to be timeless amuusement.
Posted Tuesday, Nov 16, 2010 1:25:31 PM
Thorpe Community Link Welcomes Local War Veterans for Afternoon Tea
Posted Tuesday, Nov 16, 2010 11:52:23 AM
TASIS Students produce Fantastic Results at I.S.S.T. Championships!
Posted Friday, Nov 12, 2010 2:38:36 PM
On December 7th, TASIS England will host the English Premiere of 'Hand Held' to benefit Romanian Children's Relief.
Posted Thursday, Nov 4, 2010 11:43:30 AM
Posted Tuesday, Oct 19, 2010 9:34:22 AM
4th Grade student is head chef for the day!
Posted Thursday, Oct 14, 2010 3:23:04 PM
Students in Advanced Placement and IB Biology along with Environmental Science class visited Kew Gardens in Richmond to further their Plant Biology studies away from the classroom.
Posted Monday, Oct 11, 2010 10:23:04 AM
TASIS Celebrates International Festival 2010

Calendar List

  • There are no events to display.
powered by finalsite