Keyword(s): 
Date: 
   
RSS Feeds
Alerts Signup
Posted Monday, Jan 28, 2013 4:23:00 PM
Posted Friday, Jan 18, 2013 12:50:14 PM
Posted Friday, Jan 11, 2013 5:07:00 PM
Posted Tuesday, Jan 8, 2013 12:05:00 PM
Posted Tuesday, Dec 4, 2012 4:30:00 PM
TASIS Wildlife Club sent three student representatives to accept their Roots & Shoots Gold Award from Dr. Jane Goodall at the London Zoo on December 3rd.
Posted Tuesday, Nov 27, 2012 12:16:00 PM
Posted Wednesday, Nov 21, 2012 4:34:00 PM
Devon Marsland'14 illustrates the 2012 TASIS England Christmas card.
Posted Wednesday, Nov 21, 2012 4:31:00 PM
Posted Tuesday, Oct 16, 2012 4:36:44 PM
Former BBC journalist Jon Devitt visited TASIS England last week to film a sequence of footage designed to give prospective parents an insight into life at the School.
Posted Monday, Oct 15, 2012 3:11:25 PM
The TASIS England community joined together for the annual International Festival on Friday, October 12th to celebrate the multicultural diversity of the school.
Posted Friday, Sep 21, 2012 4:13:15 PM
The newly established Robotics Lab is buzzing with activity: of both the human and mechanical variety. Using science, information technology, and math skills, students build and program robotic models that are part of the Lego Creator Lab™, purchased with funds made possible through the generosity of TASIS England parents.
Posted Tuesday, Sep 11, 2012 10:50:57 AM
TASIS Students are ready for another school year after an action-packed first week, which culminated in the school's first ever convocation ceremony on Friday.
Posted Friday, Sep 7, 2012 5:04:28 PM
TASIS students, faculty, and staff congregated today to celebrate the beginning of the new school year with a vibrant convocation ceremony.
Posted Wednesday, Sep 5, 2012 12:23:24 PM
Posted Friday, Aug 31, 2012 4:16:47 PM
Following months of construction and anticipation, the new student center, 'Royals' has opened its doors to the TASIS community today.
Posted Wednesday, Aug 29, 2012 1:55:04 PM
TASIS Headmaster, Mr. McBrien and faculty welcome students to campus for the start of the new school year.
Posted Tuesday, Aug 28, 2012 11:32:35 AM
The annual New Family Picnic provided an opportunity for new students and their parents to meet the community before school begins on Wednesday.
Posted Wednesday, Aug 8, 2012 11:59:32 AM
Fifty-seven lucky TASIS students celebrated the start of the Olympics by taking part in "Let's Move!," an event designed to encourage children to be more active and exercise.
Posted Wednesday, Aug 1, 2012 2:19:41 PM
Posted Monday, Jul 30, 2012 4:57:19 PM
TASIS teachers Caroline and Karl Christiansen celebrate the selection of their daughter, Sophie, to the Paralympic Equestrian Team.
Posted Wednesday, Jul 11, 2012 2:16:11 PM
Posted Friday, Jun 29, 2012 10:49:54 AM
Summer school faculty and students arrived on campus this week to begin the first session of fun and learning at TASIS England.
Posted Thursday, May 24, 2012 11:30:54 AM
May has showcased the musical talents of many TASIS students. Included in the line- up: Blues Night, Spring Choral Concert, and The Middle School's Got Talent.
Posted Tuesday, May 22, 2012 3:07:54 PM
The annual Mayfair event held on Saturday 12th May raised a total of £6000 for charity, thanks to the support of the TASIS community.
Posted Wednesday, May 16, 2012 2:44:28 PM
The formal dedication of the Rigg Library took place in the newly refurbished TASIS Upper School Library on Monday, May 14th.
Posted Wednesday, May 16, 2012 12:09:12 PM
Members of the Fleming Garden Committee invited the TASIS community and local Thorpe residents to celebrate the completion of the Beatrix Potter Garden, a replica of Mr. McGregor's garden.
Posted Monday, May 14, 2012 12:41:05 PM
The TASIS Community joined together on Saturday 12th May for the annual Mayfair event.
Posted Wednesday, Apr 25, 2012 2:18:54 PM
Lord Leon Brittan, current Vice-Chairman of UBS AG Investment Bank and former Home Secretary to Prime Minister Margaret Thatcher, spoke to a packed house of students, teachers, and parents on Tuesday evening on the topic of the European Union. Lord Brittan has also been Special Trade Advisor to David Cameron, European Union High Commissions, and is a former member of Parliament.
Posted Tuesday, Apr 24, 2012 9:51:40 AM
Posted Monday, Feb 6, 2012 2:16:36 PM
The TASIS Gala 2012 March 3rd 2012 Savill Court Hotel

Calendar List

  • There are no events to display.
powered by finalsite