Keyword(s): 
Date: 
   
RSS Feeds
Alerts Signup
Posted Monday, Sep 1, 2014 10:09:00 AM
TASIS students, faculty, and staff joined together on Friday, August 29th to celebrate the beginning of the new school year with Convocation and Founder's Day Celebration 2014.
Posted Wednesday, Aug 27, 2014 10:02:00 AM
Today, students returning and new, arrived at TASIS England for the start of the 2014-15 school year.
Posted Monday, Aug 25, 2014 10:18:00 AM
The annual picnic sponsored by TASIS Parent Association (TPA) welcomes families to our community.
Posted Tuesday, Aug 5, 2014 10:56:00 AM
TASIS England is proud to announce the fine achievements of its students on their IB examination results The average score was 34, and the pass rate was 100%. Congratulations goes to all diploma candidates in the Class of 2014, with a special mention of kudos to the student who achieve the top mark of 45!
Posted Thursday, Jul 17, 2014 4:33:00 PM
International Business students have raised £133 for White Lodge Centre in Chertsey, which supports disabled children in Surrey.
Posted Friday, Jun 20, 2014 12:20:00 PM
Congratulations to the Class of 2014! Find out where TASIS graduates will go to university next year.
Posted Monday, May 12, 2014 3:35:00 PM
Rain or shine tradition marches on! The annual May Fair was held on Saturday and raised thousands of pounds for charity, thanks to the enthusiasm and support of the TASIS community.
Posted Monday, Mar 10, 2014 2:47:00 PM
Posted Thursday, Mar 6, 2014 11:50:00 AM
Upper school students are in dress rehearsals this week in preparation for the spring musical, The Sound of Music, which will hit the Fleming stage March 6, 7, and 8.
Posted Wednesday, Feb 26, 2014 2:27:00 PM
Posted Tuesday, Feb 25, 2014 10:32:40 AM
TASIS is grateful for the tremendous support received from the business community for the upcoming 2014 Legacy Gala!
Posted Monday, Feb 24, 2014 4:45:00 PM
Visit the Legacy Gala Facebook page
Posted Monday, Feb 24, 2014 4:44:00 PM
Legacy Gala Tickets available until Friday, 28 February
Posted Tuesday, Feb 4, 2014 1:30:00 PM
Posted Monday, Jan 27, 2014 2:33:12 PM
Posted Tuesday, Dec 10, 2013 2:33:00 PM
TASIS England thanks 2014 Ryder Cup host Gleneagles in Scotland, one of the most famous names in world golf, for the exciting auction item it has donated to the Gala 2014!
Posted Tuesday, Dec 10, 2013 2:24:00 PM
The 2014 Gala appreciates the support of Platinum Sponsor Unigroup Relocation, which offers a worldwide network that helps clients with every step of their journey.
Posted Tuesday, Dec 10, 2013 11:59:00 AM
TASIS England thanks one of the world's finest golf and country club, Wentworth, for the exciting auction item it has donated to the Gala!
Posted Thursday, Nov 28, 2013 4:08:00 PM
Posted Friday, Nov 22, 2013 4:46:00 PM
Posted Monday, Oct 14, 2013 3:33:00 PM
Posted Wednesday, Aug 28, 2013 11:33:00 AM
A new school year begins at TASIS England.
Posted Tuesday, Aug 27, 2013 4:53:00 PM
Posted Monday, Aug 26, 2013 3:36:00 PM
Posted Tuesday, Jun 4, 2013 2:10:00 PM
Posted Friday, May 31, 2013 2:44:00 PM
The annual Mayfair event held recently in May raised a total of £6000 for charity, thanks to the support of the TASIS community.
Posted Wednesday, Feb 20, 2013 11:21:00 AM
Jeff Utecht, a well-known educational technology consultant and former teacher in international schools, recently visited TASIS England to lead a Professional Development day for faculty and staff.
Posted Wednesday, Jan 30, 2013 4:19:00 PM
A group of TASIS upper school students will depart for a trip to Romania, where from 9-17 February they will assist the charity Hope and Homes for Children (HHC).

Calendar List

  • There are no events to display.
powered by finalsite